Geographic Boundaries

The CFC allows employees to give to local, national and international charities. Campaign workers may only solicit contributions from Federal employees whose official duty station is located within these geographic boundaries and retirees who reside in the area.

Image of Chesapeake Bay Area Geographical Boundaries

Image of Chesapeake Bay Area Combined Federal Campaign geograpical boundaries.  These boundaries include the entire state of Delaware, Balitmore City, Allegany, Anne Arundel, Balitmore, Caroline, Cecil, Carroll, Dorchester, Frederick, Garett, Harford, Howeard, Kent, Queen Anne's, Somerset, St. Mary's, Talbot, Washington, Wicomico and Worcester Counties of Maryland.  Accomack and Northampton Counites of Virginia and Mineral, Berkly, Morgan and Jefferson Counties of West Virginia.